Contacts

How to reach us.

MAIN spa is located in southern Italy in a straight line course, about half way between the port cities of Bari on the east coast and Naples on the west cost.
The container harbours of Taranto and Salerno are at easy reach.

A good highway connects the factory site to the main network of Italian and European motorways.

Coordinates

40°25’54.7″N 16°32’25.9″E
40.431856, 16.540524


MAIN s.p.a.
Società unipersonale

Production Site:
Agglom. Ind.le. Valbasento,
Isola 258
75015 Pisticci Scalo (MT) – Italy
Tel:    +39 0835 461411
Fax:    +39 0835 461422

Registered Office:
Località Tre Ponti, 8
37050 S. Maria di Zevio (VR) – Italy

E-mail: info@mainspa.com


Offices:
Site Manager:
Giuseppe Pompilio
giuseppe.pompilio@mainspa.com

Technology/R&D/CQ Manager:
Cesare Bubbico
cesare.bubbico@mainspa.com

Accounting Manager:
Caterina Distasi
caterina.distasi@mainspa.com

Production Manager:
Domenico Capobianco
domenico.capobianco@mainspa.com

Maintenance Manager:
Pietro Distasi
pietro.distasi@mainspa.com

Commercial Manager:
Cinzia Astorino
cinzia.astorino@mainspa.com

Purchasing Manager:
Mariella Padula
mariella.padula@mainspa.com